zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect kentDating Prospect davidDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect mikleDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect danielDating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect dsingh
Default Female Profile

terri

44, female, divorced

Kingsley, United States

I with my two lovely kids (10 and 8 years old), a cute cat and a greedy doggy live in Gresham, OR. I love gardening, pets, travel, movies, music and reading. I love life, love myself, love family, love nature. Oh, I'm still a volunteer at the library. I'm single mom with two kids live together. So yes, I'm very strong and independent. But I know my heart still like a little girl. Easy going, like laugh. Enjoy simple life. I hope you're nice person, easygoing, humor, responsibility, one girl guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Intelligent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect brettDating Prospect terryDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect arlynDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect nylDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect melinDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect jontiDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect boomer