zodiac... leo

Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect kentDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect roboto5
Go Dating Now emery

emery

58, male, divorced

Sibiu, Romania

I m looking for my queen - other half.

I am a Hungarian nationality Christian person from Romania. I am a considered, prudent person, merry, sincere, god loving and spiritual person. I am a person who speaks directly but diplomatic. Jesus is my redeemer. My best friend is the holy spirit. I looking for a serious relationship - Ladies who are REALLY INTERESTED IN MARRIAGE (with recently real photos and real person). I think that love-making is so IMPORTANT in love and in Family values are important for me. I use Google translator, but with great pleasure I write to you. I would like to meet a simple and beautiful woman (Not a party goer!) my queen - other half - who is God fearing and lives his life passionately with Christ (or it is willing to know Him). Who THINK SIMILARLY AS ME. I hope that you are the bone of my bone and flesh of my flesh. God lead you to me wherever you are. God bless you all who have read my page and may all your joyful Christmas dreams come true!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Hungary

Languages: Hungarian

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now victor

victor

64, male, single

Compostela, Central Visayas (Region VII), Cebu, Philippines

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing am here in search of a true friendship someone whom i can build a serious relationship for better tobeachbusiness caring

Dealmakers: a life partneractiveadventurousbeachbroad minded and well travelled. good sense of fun and sense of humour.

Meetups: any place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsa walk in the parkany place that is safe while fun any place where is easy to communicateanywhere you can have a special meeting

Dealbreakers: ask me abusive relationshipasking for money before we meeta jealous person a rude person

Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect jontiDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect melinDating Prospect aliDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect nylDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect bruno