religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect brettDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect davidDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect danielDating Prospect emily
Default Male Profile

jvuorinen

50, male, single

Singapore, Sweden

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

When I meet a new person, at first I can be a little bit shy and maybe little reserved. But when I´m familiar with somebody, I´m very open, honest and loyal. Why I joined this site is that I want to make new friends (and maybe more if I find the right one) from different cultures and from different backgrounds. I´m very open minded to all new experiences and peoples, down to earth and hardworking. I´m a good listener and I will respect other people and all their values and opinions. I have a positive attitude to life, I like all its small details. I have a good sense of humor and I like joking sometimes but I surely know when it is time to get serious again. I have no kids but I like them very much. Then, I must say this: I´m not mr. Perfect (I´m not even try to be) because nobody is perfect, I have my faults and sometimes I make mistakes. But I can accept and forgive mine and other peoples mistakes. So, here is something about me. If you get interested, feel free to contact me and I will tell you more about myself. I´m looking for friendship first because every relationship begins with friendship. I want to get more familiar with you. And when we are familiar then we can together decide about our next step. But if we match, I´m ready to take the next step to serious relationship. I would like my partner to be honest, loyal, caring and straight forward. I think that every relationship is based on honesty, loyality and mutual understanding.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Curious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect mikleDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect jontiDating Prospect terryDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ruth