personality... wise

Dating Prospect kennardDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect mtony96Dating Prospect jandiDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect fajluDating Prospect kentDating Prospect chyck1120Dating Prospect daianiDating Prospect raitisDating Prospect sincereDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect aminapDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect manny7845Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect eddancaballsDating Prospect renataluizaDating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect lovesky013
Default Male Profile

winter22

42, male, single

Samrong Klang, Senegal

I am here searching for the lucky woman

I am a honest God fearing trustworthy and obedient down to earth fun loving man, I love to play with people and friend make everyone laugh out when they have doubt in their mind or been sad for something that is not going well but when i am among them all feel bless and laugh away their sorrows and pains, I am here for a serious relationship that lead to marriage,

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Wise

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Senegal

Languages: Afrikaans

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chrisjohn50

57, male, widowed

London, United Kingdom

I Believe in what i can do best in life.

I'm just myself ...always smiling ,,making people around me happy..i appreciate freedom, honesty, respect, care and understanding . I believe there is tremendous power in prayer, grace, humility, forgiveness., emotional , , intimate discussions and deep emotional connections, sometimes i like being funny..lol

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Wise

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect alyleahDating Prospect jontiDating Prospect ayaDating Prospect jacksonDating Prospect stvnDating Prospect selenaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect lotlotDating Prospect safetxDating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect ocramDating Prospect neelDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect julieDating Prospect jordanmanDating Prospect satishkumar