personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect honeydew67Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect johnDating Prospect cougarDating Prospect noheelmalikDating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect persiepersiaDating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect johanDating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect aryanDating Prospect domcamiloDating Prospect franciscoDating Prospect jhonDating Prospect tadasDating Prospect shailendraDating Prospect khanlifeDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect jonti
Default Male Profile

ludwig

28, male, single

Teling Atas, Indonesia

i am interest if you chat with me and talk so many things and now more about you

i am Ludwig. i am 21 years old. before i was study in English department in college of foreign languages. i'm from indonesia, simple guy, but so many things i have do. i am an editor video, photo, and actually soundman. i am a drummer who like a music. i actually a cooker.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

sweetlesa

38, female, single

Raymore, United States

looking for soul mate and true love

I don't care about our age or the distance between us. Distance between two hearts is not an obstacle; rather a great reminder of just how strong, true love can be.So all I want is to get to know more about you to see what the future holds for us.Love means making the other happy, even from a distance. Don't measure the distance; measure my love.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect evgenDating Prospect prettytashaDating Prospect batoDating Prospect omarDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect annsolDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect zenlinDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect ayoubDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect royDating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect ayaDating Prospect navero