personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect roseDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect julieDating Prospect kentDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect leorDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect lucequatromme
Default Male Profile

mic007

59, male, divorced

Whittier, United States

Hello

Am a person worth being with... i am humble, simple down to earth, reserved and above all very receptive.. age does not matter... i treat everybody with respect. And lastly i am very God fearing and i don't joke with my family. I love my child with my entire heart.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect neelDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect danielDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect melinDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect terryDating Prospect mark63