personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect melinDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect johnDating Prospect neelDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect nylDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect mikleDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect sonndeigh
Default Male Profile

stevenroland0

65, male, widowed

London, United Kingdom

I AM VERY LOVING AND ROMANTIC

I am a mature fun-loving yet focused man desirous of meeting someone who is also focused and fun-loving. I am currently working full-time. I like people who are honest. Human beings are complex creatures so it may not be possible to tell everything about myself but I am sure over time we can learn more... I would be willing to see if, in the future, I may be willing to relocate.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect davidDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect danielDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect allan