personality... honest

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect shogoDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect terryDating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect aragorn
Default Female Profile

butch

61, female, divorced

Sun Valley, United States

call me Stat! 913-645-7703

I have 6 grown children. All live near Kansas City and have graduated from college. I am ready to meet someone and enjoy life. I am fun and love going out or cooking at home. I show Arabian horses occasionally. Looking for a monogamous relationship with someone who wants to enjoy life

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Honest

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Business Owner

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect melinDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect roseDating Prospect nylDating Prospect mikleDating Prospect tonDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect julie