personality... genuine

Dating Prospect mariadeafDating Prospect djmac1967Dating Prospect alice15Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect nosaj17Dating Prospect endonursebevDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mrhart319Dating Prospect codeman7474Dating Prospect esslashDating Prospect bleepDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect sts123Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect seanmrobbDating Prospect roger
Default Male Profile

archangel

48, male, single

Rombly, France

Genuine, rare and different

At MY age I have already been through enough experiences to know exactly what I want, and what I do not want. Money is not at all a problem, i work in a specific branch of A.I., In MY Company. I travel a lot, work a lot, I have everything, but no one to share it with. If your intentions are honest, and your personality very special too, then, u are welcome.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Italy

Languages: French

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect ivanDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect roselinaDating Prospect newlifeDating Prospect sweetkatty23Dating Prospect marcelloDating Prospect jessicaDating Prospect cbiklanakaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect aituarDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect denisDating Prospect alexDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect rainDating Prospect imamiwhoiam