personality... generous

Dating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect neelDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect danielDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect brettDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect mikleDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect ruth
Go Dating Now cthhelle

cthhelle

45, male, single

Mission Bay, Norway

let me give you a hint..

My time mostly goes to my son and work, but I do enjoy traveling, scuba diving, nature photographing and riding motorcycle. Fond of both cooking and eating, being with close friends rather than going to the bar and I really enjoy seeing new places. Easy going, kind and gives a lot. I try to have control of my feature financially

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Generous

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Norway

Languages: Norwegian

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leorDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tinaDating Prospect terryDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect kirilDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect allan