personality... energetic

Dating Prospect boomerDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect kentDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect kirilDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect aliDating Prospect brettDating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheehee
Default Female Profile

charex12

37, female, single

Sauerlach, Germany

am looking forward to meet a responsible man for a serious relationship

I am a caring woman, loving and very responsible. I do try all my best to be supportive to any man that who finally become my husband. I am also virtous. You talk about been friendly yes I am. I believe so much in destiny, which makes me to a God fearing and trustworthy woman. Ai like to seeing football match, running, skating, reading and I derives joy in alot of adventures.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Energetic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Farming

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect roseDating Prospect neelDating Prospect terryDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nylDating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect danielDating Prospect dolcedi