personality... courteous

Dating Prospect jontiDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect dolcedi
Default Male Profile

olufemi

40, male, divorced

Somiyan, Nigeria

i need a sincere , careful , romantic but a young Christian lady who has the potential of a virtues woman and also selfless.

I am a Christian , fun loving selfless but wokerholic , adventurous person. I am a graduate in the field of education ,though looking forward to study mechanical engineering in one of your universities ,in the next enrollment . I take delight in lawn tennis , soul music , creative ideas , non alcoholic nature, computer designs, romantic atmosphere.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Nigeria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kirilDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect melinDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect roseDating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect danielDating Prospect leorDating Prospect nylDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect victorDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect davidDating Prospect kentDating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect travelguy68