personality... confident

Dating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect jontiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect julieDating Prospect melinDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect thomp6Dating Prospect terryDating Prospect danielDating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect mhelDating Prospect jan74karlsson
Default Male Profile

jeffery113

62, male, divorced

Topeka, United States

Love is the best gift, be happy with it.

I am kind, communicative, Cheerful and like to smile, straight forward, sincere, open-minded considerate. I am a good listener and easy-going. I have learned to appreciate the small things in life, and I am not a slave of material goods, as I think human relations are the key to a happy life. I am with good self-esteem and self-confidence, and I know what I want.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect mikleDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect leorDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect nasirnasirDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect nylDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect esslash