personality... compassionate

Dating Prospect kentDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect victorDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect julieDating Prospect melinDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mikleDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect esslash
Default Male Profile

jasonr361979

41, male, single

London, United Kingdom

Looking for someone to share adventure with

Fun and Easy going guy who loves travel and adventure who seeks someone to share life adventures with. On my spare time I enjoy socialising with friends, going to pubs, cinemas, restaurants, I will tell you the rest when we meet up.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tesysDating Prospect elinabb3Dating Prospect barbieDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect brettDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect danielDating Prospect neelDating Prospect terryDating Prospect tonDating Prospect davidDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect emilyDating Prospect nylDating Prospect mayflower1000