intentions... hang out

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect roboto5Dating Prospect romantic7Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect melinDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect mikleDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect aliDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect davidDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect gamebredDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect herenowDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect aragorn
Default Male Profile

dothesambo

28, male, single

Wallasey, United Kingdom

Not really sure what a headline is tbh! Hi, I'm Sam i'm 21 and i'm looking to meet and chat with someone similar to myself (: feel free to message me

hey, so currently i'm working in a kitchen trying to make my way to a chef, however i've recently been wondering whether this is the right line of work for me; chefs tend to be very out going and social and I'm pretty quiet so :/ i suppose its a little late to change my mind now though as my CV says I've done nothing but kitchen work since i was 13 :p When i was 19 i went to university for 2 years to study psychology as i had a major interest in it at the time, however i left early because i wasn't in the right frame of mind. Im a very polite, quiet, well kept and clean person. My downfalls being i can feel pretty low sometimes which can affect my motivation with day to day things. I come from a large family which can be pretty hectic a lot of the time haha, something i don't think ill ever get used to. I'm basically looking to find someone who i can talk to and be comfortable with, have a joke around with and generally talk to about whatever.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Child Care

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect tonDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect jontiDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect kentDating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect boomerDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect krishnakumarraiDating Prospect barbieDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect dolcediDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect mark63