intentions... casual dating

Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect adamDating Prospect leorDating Prospect aleather80Dating Prospect madameorueDating Prospect jimmyjim4691Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect yauheniDating Prospect res981Dating Prospect joseeustquioDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect jandiDating Prospect newarty123Dating Prospect scharnm2Dating Prospect aryanDating Prospect sahelaeshgh28Dating Prospect tukisDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect andrea
Default Female Profile

mardiya

39, female, single

Post Falls, United States

hoping to meet my soul mate

My name is Mardiya am 29 years Old,I am Single . Black hair, 5' 7", 141 lbs.,Long Hair and a healthy Lady. I am self-sufficient, Beautiful, happy, secure, self-confident, psychologically aware, emotionally and financially secure.I was born in Ghana but raise in New Jersey spend most of my time from the age of 8 to 22 moved to Ghana again to live with my mom due to the lost of my father from a lung cancer..Am the only child of my parents even that i live with my father i didn't get to spend much time with him because he was really a busy man but he always try his best to grant me all my wishes..My mother is a good and caring woman she has been taking very good care of me and since I've been with her she has tried her best for me and take good care of me and i get along with her pretty well..about my past relationship i cough my ex cheating on me and it was very hard for me to get over it but i have tried and now moving on with my life.I am a graduate in Tailoring but not working due to work problem.I help my mum in the market selling some African cloth in the market...I am a graduate in Tailoring but not working due to work problem.r

Seeking: male

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cultured

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rafiqDating Prospect aminapDating Prospect mrhart319Dating Prospect sajinDating Prospect olegDating Prospect mirayanokDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect mantombiDating Prospect angelDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect oceanDating Prospect bushman101Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect satishkumarDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect ziadDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mark63