body type... little extra weight

Dating Prospect naotysnt28Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect johnDating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect mark63Dating Prospect ammhenrikDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect victorDating Prospect brettDating Prospect tonDating Prospect tesysDating Prospect allanDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect mhelDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect airlinerDating Prospect deepak8284singhDating Prospect ausieguy
Default Female Profile

cobolt666

28, female, single

Preston, United Kingdom

...

Hmm.. my name is Jessie, I won't endulge too much about myself in this little paragraph however, for conversation starters ... I am in a rock band ( covers and originals) Major book worm I love painting And I always love my cars and motorbikes. Hoping for friendship then who knows ...

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Loyal

Height: 5'3" (161 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect emilyDating Prospect roblondeDating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect daniels68Dating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect sacredsoultoembraceDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect aliDating Prospect travelguy68Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect melinDating Prospect jontiDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect jill5455Dating Prospect kamiDating Prospect mayflower1000Dating Prospect anindhitaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect sigarni