body art... piercings

Dating Prospect jan74karlssonDating Prospect ausieguyDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect lucequatrommeDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect rinky17Dating Prospect babywinnieDating Prospect daianiDating Prospect sigarniDating Prospect trinitylmbDating Prospect kentDating Prospect aliDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect mina1982Dating Prospect magicfoxy14Dating Prospect mikleDating Prospect shirleneDating Prospect leor
Default Female Profile

hardrockgal

50, female, divorced

Fresno, United States

Can you handle me?

Well this is something new for me. Let's see...I'm wildly passionate, a bit eccentric, down to earth, love to laugh, hate phonies, adventurous, spontaneous, and looking for my perfect man. Looks aren't as important to me as someone that "has a look". If you have a look, you know what I mean. I'm totally easy to get along with, I just like a guy with an edge to him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Austria

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nylDating Prospect 7hey2sevenheeheeDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect davidDating Prospect johnDating Prospect arlynDating Prospect kamiDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect kirilDating Prospect jontiDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect shogoDating Prospect dsinghDating Prospect esslashDating Prospect roseDating Prospect jdprattDating Prospect maturemanDating Prospect tinaDating Prospect roger